Treasure Quest


Map of the countries in South Eastern Europe
© map: Miroslav Velkov

This is the map of South Eastern Europe – Treasureland. It is surrounded by the Adriatic and the Ionian Sea to the west, the Black Sea to the east and the Mediterranean – to the south.
Today there are eleven states on its territory.
In the western part of Treasureland, along the coast of the Adriatic Sea, you will find Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro and Albania.
In the eastern part the waters of the Black Sea wash the shores of Romania, Bulgaria and Turkey.
Serbia and FYR of Macedonia remain in the interior of South Eastern Europe.
Greece is the southernmost country, surrounded by the Ionian, the Mediterranean and the Aegean Sea.

© Association for Cultural Tourism. All rights reserved.
The project is funded by
British Council Bulgaria

Warning: include(counter.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/pixelflo/ on line 313

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'counter.html' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/pixelflo/ on line 313